CONTACT US

Please use the box below to contact the Web Master Adam Bustos regarding the AZNLPOA web site.  

P.O. BOX 1551 - PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85001

Arizona National Latino Peace Officers

                     Association

Executive Board Members


Nick Gomez                      President                                      ngomez@aznlpoa.com                             


Shayne Tuchfarber         Vice President                              stuchfarber@aznlpoa.com


​Alex Hernandez               Treasurer                                      ahernandez@aznlpoa.com


Veronica Gomez              Secretary                                       vgomez@aznlpoa.com

                                      

Josh Ramos                      Sergeant at Arms                         jramos@aznlpoa.com


Ron Andrew Gomez      Correspondence Secretary          ragomez@aznlpoa.com                    


Rev. ​​Miguel F. Gomez-Acosta          Pastor                          revmiguel@aznlpoa.com


Sev Rodarte                      Legal Counsel                               srodarte@aznlpoa.com 


Adam Bustos                    Web Master                                  abustos@aznlpoa.com